Christian Bielak  

Christian R. Bielak, M.Sc.

Teilprojekt A01

Büro: P1.3.22.1
Telefon: +49 5251 60 3811
E-Mail: christian.bielak@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Mathias Bobbert  

Dr.-Ing. Mathias Bobbert

Teilprojekt Z

Telefon: +49 5251 60 3035
E-Mail: mathias.bobbert@lwf.upb.de

Max Böhnke  

Max Böhnke, M.Sc.

Teilprojekt A01

Büro: P1.4.16.2
Telefon: +49 5251 60 2661
E-Mail: max.boehnke@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Thomas Borgert  

Dr.-Ing. Thomas Borgert

Teilprojekt C03

Büro: IW1.854
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3168
E-Mail: tb@luf.uni-paderborn.de

Alexander Brosius  

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexander Brosius

Teilprojekt B01, C04

Telefon: +49 351 463 37616
E-Mail: alexander.brosius@tu-dresden.de

Matthias Busch  

Matthias Busch, M.Sc

Teilprojekt C05

Telefon: +49 9131 85 20442
E-Mail: matthias.busch@fmt.fau.de

Lorenz Butzhammer  

Lorenz Butzhammer

Teilprojekt C05

Telefon: 09131 8520437
E-Mail: Lorenz.Butzhammer@fmt.fau.de

Deekshith Reddy Devulapally  

Deekshith Reddy Devulapally

Teilprojekt B01

Büro: Y1.220
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5942
E-Mail: deekshith.reddy.devulapally@uni-paderborn.de

Dietmar Drummer  

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dietmar Drummer

Teilprojekt C01

Telefon: +49 9131 85 71001
E-Mail: dietmar.drummer@fau.de

Jonathan-Markus Einwag  

Jonathan-Markus Einwag

Teilprojekt B05

Telefon: +49 9131 85-23224
E-Mail: einwag@mfk.fau.de

Lars Ewenz  

Dipl.-Ing. Lars Ewenz

Teilprojekt B02

Telefon: +49 351 463 33342
E-Mail: lars.ewenz@tu-dresden.de

Johannes Friedlein  

M. Sc. Johannes Friedlein

Teilprojekt A05

Telefon: +49 9131 85 64400
E-Mail: johannes.friedlein@fau.de

Uwe Füssel  

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Uwe Füssel

Teilprojekt A04

Telefon: +49 351 46337615
E-Mail: uwe.fuessel@tu-dresden.de

Johannes Gerritzen  

Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Gerritzen

Teilprojekt A03

Telefon: +49 351 463 38155
E-Mail: johannes.gerritzen@tu-dresden.det

Stefan Götz  

Dr.-Ing. Stefan Götz

Teilprojekt B05

Telefon: +49 9131 85 23222
E-Mail: goetz@mfk.fau.de

Benjamin Gröger  

Dipl.-Ing. Benjamin Gröger

Teilprojekt A03

Telefon: +49351 463 38155
E-Mail: benjamin.groeger@tu-dresden.de

Olexandr Grydin  

Dr. tech. nauk (NMetAU) Olexandr Grydin

Teilprojekt A02

Telefon: 0176 99161885
E-Mail: grydin@lwk.uni-paderborn.de

Maik Gude  

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Maik Gude

Teilprojekt A03

Telefon: +49 351 463 38153
E-Mail: maik.gude@tu-dresden.de

Christina Guilleaume  

Christina Guilleaume, Dipl.-Ing.

Teilprojekte B01/C04

Telefon: +49 351 463 31972
E-Mail: christina.guilleaume@tu-dresden.de

Hinnerk Hagenah  

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Dipl.-Inf. Hinnerk Hagenah

Teilprojekte C01, C02

Telefon: +49 9131 85 20838
E-Mail: hinnerk.hagenah@fau.de

Özcan Harabati  

Özcan Harabati, M.Sc.

Teilprojekt A01

Büro: P1.3.22.1
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5579
E-Mail: harabati@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Arnold Harms  

Arnold Harms, M.Sc.

Transferprojekt T01

Telefon: +4991318527676
E-Mail: arnold.harms@fau.de

Sven Harzheim  

Dipl.-Ing. Sven Harzheim

Teilprojekt B03

Telefon: +49 351 46333401
E-Mail: sven.harzheim@tu-dresden.de

Tino Hausotte  

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Tino Hausotte

Teilprojekt C05

Telefon: +49 9131 85 20450
E-Mail: tino.hausotte@fmt.fau.de

Andreas Hetzel  

M. Sc. Andreas Hetzel

Teilprojekt T01

Telefon: +49 9131 85 25398
E-Mail: andreas.hetzel@fau.de

Martin Hofmann  

Dr.-Ing. Martin Hofmann

Teilprojekt B03

Telefon: +49 351 463 39166
E-Mail: Martin.Hofmann@tu-dresden.de

Katharina Hollmer  

Dipl.-Ing. Katharina Hollmer

Teilprojekt B02

Telefon: +49 351 83391 3564
E-Mail: katharina.hollmer@tu-dresden.de

Pia Katharina Holtkamp  

Pia Katharina Holtkamp, M.Sc.

Teilprojekt C02

Telefon: +49 5251 60 3877
E-Mail: pia.holtkamp@lwf.upb.de

Werner Homberg  

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Werner Homberg

Teilprojekt C03

Büro: IW1.801
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5344
E-Mail: wh@luf.uni-paderborn.de

Andreas Hornig  

Dr. Andreas Hornig

Teilprojekt A03

Telefon: +49 351 463 38007
E-Mail: andreas.hornig@tu-dresden.de

Tintu David Joy  

Tintu David Joy, M. Sc.

Teilprojekt B04

Jan Kalich  

Dipl.-Ing. Jan Kalich

Teilprojekt A04

Telefon: +49 351 46337858
E-Mail: jan.kalich@tu-dresden.de

Fabian Kappe  

M. Sc. Fabian Kappe

Teilprojekt C02

Telefon: +49 5251 60 5328
E-Mail: fabian.kappe@lwf.upb.de

Tobias Kleffel  

Dipl.-Ing. Tobias Kleffel

Teilprojekt C01

Telefon: +49 9131 85 71002
E-Mail: tobias.kleffel@fau.de

Daniel Köhler  

Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Köhler

Teilprojekt C04

Telefon: +49 351 463 37916
E-Mail: daniel.koehler3@tu-dresden.de

Martin Kraus  

Martin Kraus, M.Sc.

Teilprojekt C01

Telefon: +49 9131 85 20774
E-Mail: martin.kraus@fau.de

Clara-Maria Kuball  

M.Sc. Clara-Maria Kuball

Teilprojekt C02

Telefon: +49 9131 85 28309
E-Mail: clara-maria.kuball@fau.de

Martin Kuczyk  

Martin Kuczyk

Teilprojekt B02

Telefon: +49 351 83391 3575
E-Mail: martin.kuczyk1@tu-dresden.de

Gunter Kullmer  

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gunter Kullmer

Teilprojekt B04

Büro: IW1.878
Telefon: +49 5251 60 5320
E-Mail: kullmer@fam.uni-paderborn.de

Robert Kupfer  

Dr.-Ing. Robert Kupfer

Teilprojekt C04

Telefon: +49 351 463 38749
E-Mail: robert.kupfer@tu-dresden.de

Remi Lafarge  

Remi Lafarge

Teilprojekt C04

Telefon: +49 351 463 38701
E-Mail: remi.lafarge@tu-dresden.de

Michael Lechner  

Dr.-Ing. Michael Lechner

Teilprojekt C02

Telefon: +49 9131 85 28310
E-Mail: michael.lechner@fau.de

Stephan Lüder  

M.Sc. Stephan Lüder

Teilprojekt A04

Telefon: +49 351 463 39268
E-Mail: stephan.lueder@tu-dresden.de

Sven Martin  

Sven Martin

Teilprojekt B01

Büro: Y2.327
Telefon: +49 5251 605406
E-Mail: sven.martin@uni-paderborn.de

Julia Mergheim  

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Julia Mergheim

Teilprojekt A05

Telefon: +49 9131 8528505
E-Mail: julia.mergheim@fau.de

Marion Merklein  

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Marion Merklein

Teilprojekt C01

Telefon: +49 9131 8527140
E-Mail: marion.merklein@fau.de

Gerson Meschut  

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gerson Meschut

Teilprojekte A01, C02, Z

Telefon: +49 5251 60 3031
E-Mail: meschut@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Moritz Neuser  

Moritz Neuser, M.Sc.

Teilprojekt A02

Büro: Y1.321
Telefon: +49 5251 60 5148
E-Mail: neuser@lwk.uni-paderborn.de

Ansgar Bernhard Nordieker  

Ansgar Bernhard Nordieker

Teilprojekt C03

Telefon: +49 5251 603168
E-Mail: an@luf.uni-paderborn.de

Annika Oesterwinter  

M. Sc. Annika Oesterwinter

Teilprojekt C03

Telefon: +49 5251 60 5953
E-Mail: ao@luf.upb.de

Julian Popp  

M. Sc. Julian Popp

Teilprojekt C01

Telefon: +49 9131 85 70068
E-Mail: julian.georg.popp@fau.de

Gregor Reschke  

Dipl.-Ing. Gregor Reschke

Teilprojekt C04

Telefon: +49 351 463 32197
E-Mail: gregor.reschke@tu-dresden.de

David Römisch  

M.Sc. David Römisch

Teilprojekt C01

Telefon: +49 9131 85 25485
E-Mail: david.roemisch@fau.de

Tim Rostek  

Dr.-Ing. Tim Rostek

Teilprojekt C03

Büro: IW1.851
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5346
E-Mail: tr@luf.uni-paderborn.de

Mirko Schaper  

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Mirko Schaper

Teilprojekt A02

Telefon: +49 5251 60 3855
E-Mail: schaper@lwk.uni-paderborn.de

Benjamin Schleich  

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Benjamin Schleich

Teilprojekt B05

Telefon: +4961511621791
E-Mail: schleich@plcm.tu-darmstadt.de

Malte Christian Schlichter  

Malte Christian Schlichter, M.Sc.

Teilprojekt A01

Telefon: +49 5251 60-5268
E-Mail: malte.schlichter@lwf.upb.de

Britta Schramm  

Dr.-Ing. Britta Schramm

Teilprojekt B04

Telefon: +49 5251 60 5327
E-Mail: schramm@fam.upb.de

Christian Steinfelder  

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Steinfelder

Teilprojekt B01

Telefon: +49 351 463 42497
E-Mail: christian.steinfelder@tu-dresden.de

Paul Steinmann  

Prof. Dr.-Ing Paul Steinmann

Teilprojekt A05

Telefon: +49 9131 8528501
E-Mail: paul.steinmann@fau.de

Juliane Troschitz  

Dr.-Ing. Juliane Troschitz

Teilprojekt C04

Telefon: +49 351 38480
E-Mail: juliane.troschitz@tu-dresden.de

Thomas Tröster  

Prof. Dr. Thomas Tröster

Teilprojekt B01

Büro: Y2.116
Telefon: +49 5251 60 5331
E-Mail: thomas.troester@uni-paderborn.de

Benedikt Uhe  

M. Sc. Benedikt Uhe

Teilprojekt A01

Büro: P1.4.16
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3760
E-Mail: benedikt.uhe@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Manfred Vogel  

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Manfred Vogel

Teilprojekt C02

Telefon: +49 9131 85 28285
E-Mail: manfred.vogel@fau.de

Julian Vorderbrüggen  

M. Sc. Julian Vorderbrüggen

Teilprojekt A01

Telefon: +49 5251 60 5283
E-Mail: julian.vorderbrueggen@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Thomas Wallmersperger  

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Thomas Wallmersperger

Teilprojekt B03

Telefon: +49 351 463337013
E-Mail: thomas.wallmersperger@tu-dresden.de

Sandro Wartzack  

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sandro Wartzack

Teilprojekt B05

Telefon: +49 9131 85 27987
E-Mail: wartzack@mfk.fau.de

Deborah Weiß  

Deborah Weiß, M.Sc.

Teilprojekt B04

Telefon: +49 5251 60 4389
E-Mail: weiss@fam.upb.de

Eugen Wiens  

Dr.-Ing. Eugen Wiens

Teilprojekt C03

Büro: IW1.863
Telefon: +49 5251 60 3150
E-Mail: ew@luf.uni-paderborn.de

Christian Wischer  

M. Sc. Christian Wischer

Teilprojekt C03

Büro: IW1.546
Telefon: +49 5251 60 5347
E-Mail: cw@luf.uni-paderborn.de

Simon Wituschek  

M.Sc. Simon Wituschek

Teilprojekt C02

Telefon: +49 9131 85 20768
E-Mail: Simon.Wituschek@fau.de

Christian Witzgall  

Christian Witzgall

Teilprojekt B05

Telefon: +49 9131 85 23216
E-Mail: witzgall@mfk.fau.de

Eugen Wolf  

Dipl.-Ing. Eugen Wolf

Teilprojekt B01

E-Mail: eugen.wolf1@tu-dresden.de

Michael Wolf  

Michael Wolf, M. Sc.

Teilprojekt C01

Telefon: +49 9131 85 710 87
E-Mail: michael.wolf@fau.de

Martina Zimmermann  

Prof. Dr. Martina Zimmermann

Teilprojekt B02

Telefon: +491721645855
E-Mail: martina.zimmermann@tu-dresden.de

Christoph Zirngibl  

M.Sc. Christoph Zirngibl

Teilprojekt B05

Telefon: +49 911530296618
E-Mail: zirngibl@mfk.fau.de